高寶食品有限公司

我們是高寶商業集團有限公司的全資子公司。 作為食品批發供應商,我們為香港的餐館,酒店,學校,遊輪及其他餐飲場所提供高品質的食材。高寶食品的使命是致力於“協助客戶成功”。

選擇高寶食品

高寶食品的成功是因為您取得成功。 我們提供高品質的食材並以最快丶安全丶準時送達目的地。 高寶食品不僅僅是銷售產品, 我們更提供優質服務以增加客戶的信心。 憑藉我們的專業團隊,隨時準備為您的業務提供最大程度的支持。 我們會跟據以往累積的經驗及客戶的寶貴意見去作出每一個決定。
如果您需要專業的食品方案,高寶食品就是您的最佳選擇。

關於高寶

高寶食品致力於向您的企業提供優秀的服務來超越您的期望。 我們專業的採購團隊於世界各地搜羅各種優質,獨特,新穎的食材,直接入口以滿足您的需求。 高寶承諾我們優秀的員工和設施會為您做到最好。

Global Fine Foods Limited

We are wholly owned subsidiary of GCC. As a wholesale food distributor we supply an abundance of products to restaurants, hotels, colleges, cruise ships and other catering establishments in Hong Kong. GFF is dedicated to our Mission Statement of “Helping Our Customers Succeed”.

Why GFF?

GFF is successful because we help you in being successful. We offer high quality products delivered on time and in the freshest condition possible. GFF is much more than just products; we offer services that our customers can use to increase their success. With our team of committed professionals we are always ready to support your business to our full extent. Our team eats, lives and sleeps in the food service industry. Our decisions are made with input from our customers.
If your needs are for a Complete Solution, GFF is the company for you.

What we do?

Global Fine Foods is committed to exceeding your expectations by delivering high quality services to your establishment. Our professional purchasing team source high quality, unique, innovative products over the world and import directly to meet your needs. We can make these promises because of our greatest asset, our wonderful staff and facilities who are committed to do their best for you.